The Board of Directors is committed to achieving the mission of MACTA, serving the best interests of its members, ensuring the continued involvement of our communities in the future of advanced telecommunications, promoting PEG Access and programming, and engaging in partnerships that benefit mutual concerns and issues.  We are grateful to the elected and appointed officials, and affiliated agencies and organizations who support the goals and work of MACTA.

2013 Board of Directors

2013 Committees

mike reardon President
Mike Reardon
City of St. Paul

Communications Committee
Janine Hill, Chair
City of Bloomington

Conference Committee
Cor Wilson, Chair
CTV North Suburbs

Legislative Committee
Jodie Miller, Co-Chair 
Town Square Television
Mike Reardon, Co-Chair 
City of St. Paul

Membership Committee
Mark Moore, Chair 
Apple Valley, Farmington and Rosemount Cable Commission

PEG Committee
Laura Cook, Chair
South Washington County Cable Commission

Committee participation is open to all members. Please contact the committee chair or the MACTA office if you would like to join a committee.

mark moore Vice President
Mark Moore
Apple Valley, Farmington & Rosemount Cable Commission
Laura Cook
South Washington County Telecommunications Commmission
janine hill Secretary
Janine Hill
City of Bloomington
marty doll Director at Large
Marty Doll
City of Burnsville
toby keeler Director at Large
Toby Keeler
City of St. Louis Park
lori pulkrabek Director at Large
Lori Pulkrabek
North Suburban Communications Comm.
scott franzmeier MACTA Office Management
Scott Franzmeier
Ewald Consulting, Inc.
Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management