Previous PEG Award Winners

2011 Award Winners

  • Scott Smith, City of St. Louis Park, PEG Staff Government 
  • Richard "Tiger" Schmitt, Town Square Television, PEG Volunteer Government

2010 Award Winners

  • Phil Hauge, Educational Volunteer Producer
  • Stephanie LeGros, Government Volunteer Producer
  • Dee Scott, Public Volunteer Producer
  • Joe Conlon, Government Staff Producer
  • Pat Cook, Public Staff Producer
  • Tom Ringdal, Educational Staff Producer

2009 Award Winners

  • Colleen Fuentes, Public Volunteer Producer, Town Square Television/NDC4
  • John Rusterholz, Educational Volunteer Producer, North Suburban Communications Commission, CTV15
  • Bill Wolston, Government Volunteer Producer, Town Square Television/NDC4
  • Carmen Hauck, Government Staff Producer, Town Square Television/NDC4


Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management